Jul 20, 2007 Friday

Monday, January 01, 2007 - Monday, December 31, 2007
AMERICAN MUSEUM OF FIREFIGHTING  Open daily  9 am to 4:30 pm

Tuesday, May 29, 2007 - Saturday, November 17, 2007
HUDSON FARMER'S MARKET Open every Saturday May 12 through November 17. 9 am to 1 pm Sixth & Columbia Streets.

Saturday, June 09, 2007 - Saturday, August 04, 2007

COLUMBIA COUNTY COUNCIL ON THE ARTS Collaboration Artists collaborations in all media - June 9 through August 4. Opening reception Saturday, June 9  5 to 7pm.  209 Warren St.   www.artscolumbia.org

 


NICOLE FIACCO GALLERY Altered States: Michal Bachi + Cynthis Greig - June 9 through July 21 Opening reception Friday, June 9 6 to 8 pm.   506 Warren Street   www.nicolefiaccogallery.com

 


Theater Productions / Plays / Musicals
Wednesday, July 18, 2007 - Sunday, July 22, 2007

A Wedding Story – Stageworks/Hudson, 41 Cross Street, Hudson; 7/18-19 7:30pm, 7/20-21 8pm, 7/22 2pm; 822-9667 or www.stageworkshudson.org


Boy Gets Girl – The Theater Barn, 654 Route 20, New Lebanon; 7/19-20 8pm, 7/21 5 & 8:30pm, 7/22 2pm; 794-8989 or www.theaterbarn.com


Music Festivals / Concerts / Cabaret
Thursday, July 19, 2007 - Sunday, July 22, 2007

Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival – Join us for four big days of great music, workshops, jam sessions, festive foods, stunning sunsets and family fun; Rothvoss Farm, East Ancram Road (off Cty Rte 3), Ancramdale; for ticket and schedule information 888-946-8495 or www.greyfoxbluegrass.com


Theater Productions / Plays / Musicals
Thursday, July 19, 2007 - Sunday, July 22, 2007

White Christmas – The Mac-Haydn Theatre, 1925 Route 203, Chatham Village; 7/19 2 & 8pm, 7/20 8pm, 7/21 5 & 8:30pm, 7/22 2 & 7pm; 392-9292 or www.machaydntheatre.org


Auctions / Flea Markets / Shopping Events
Friday, July 20, 2007

Exposition Auction – Offering a wide variety of items from estates and collectors ranging from the 18th through 20th centuries including furniture, pottery, porcelain, glass, lighting, Asian works of art, Tribal art, textiles, rugs, sculpture and a large selection of fine art and prints; Stair Galleries, 549 Warren Street, Hudson; 6pm; 751-1000 or www.stairgalleries.com