Jul 17, 2007 Tuesday

Monday, January 01, 2007 - Monday, December 31, 2007
AMERICAN MUSEUM OF FIREFIGHTING  Open daily  9 am to 4:30 pm

Tuesday, May 29, 2007 - Saturday, November 17, 2007
HUDSON FARMER'S MARKET Open every Saturday May 12 through November 17. 9 am to 1 pm Sixth & Columbia Streets.

Saturday, June 09, 2007 - Saturday, July 21, 2007

NICOLE FIACCO GALLERY Altered States: Michal Bachi + Cynthis Greig - June 9 through July 21 Opening reception Friday, June 9 6 to 8 pm.   506 Warren Street   www.nicolefiaccogallery.com

 


COLUMBIA COUNTY COUNCIL ON THE ARTS Collaboration Artists collaborations in all media - June 9 through August 4. Opening reception Saturday, June 9  5 to 7pm.  209 Warren St.   www.artscolumbia.org

 


Sporting Events / Racing
Monday, July 16, 2007 - Wednesday, July 18, 2007

U.S. Hot Rod Monster Truck Summer Nationals – Lebanon Valley Speedway, 1746 Route 20, W Lebanon; 8pm; 794-9606 or www.lebanonvalley.com