Hudson Antique Dealers Association




<< year   < month August 2007 month >   year >>
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    


Aug 25, 2007 Saturday (print)

Monday, January 01, 2007 - Monday, December 31, 2007
AMERICAN MUSEUM OF FIREFIGHTING  Open daily  9 am to 4:30 pm

Tuesday, May 29, 2007 - Saturday, November 17, 2007
HUDSON FARMER'S MARKET Open every Saturday May 12 through November 17. 9 am to 1 pm Sixth & Columbia Streets.

Seasonal / Historic Festivals / Fairs
Friday, August 10, 2007 - Sunday, August 26, 2007

Hudson River Regional Festival – Festivals, concerts, kayak activities, hiking activities, boat cruises, cultural programs and so much more; 965-3009 or www.uhra.us


Theater Productions / Plays / Musicals
Wednesday, August 22, 2007 - Sunday, August 26, 2007

Elliot, A Soldier’s Fugue – Stageworks/Hudson, 41 Cross Street, Hudson; 8/22-23 7:30pm, 8/24-25 8pm, 8/26 2pm; 822-9667 or www.stageworkshudson.org


Little Shop of Horrors – The Theater Barn, 654 Route 20, New Lebanon; 8/23-24 8pm, 8/25 5 & 8:30pm, 8/26 2pm; 794-8989 or www.theaterbarn.com


The Music Man – The Mac-Haydn Theatre, 1925 Route 203, Chatham Village; 8/23 2 & 8pm, 8/24 8pm, 8/25 5 & 8:30pm, 8/26 2 & 7pm; 392-9292 or www.machaydntheatre.org


Dances
Saturday, August 25, 2007

Odd Saturday Summer Dance – Dance the night away on our beautiful floating wood dance floor; Hudson Valley Academy of Performing Arts, 957 Route 82, Taghkanic; 7:30-11:30pm; 851-5501 or www.HVAPA.com



© 2009. HADA, Hudson Antique Dealers Association, Inc. All rights reserved.