Hudson Antique Dealers Association




<< year   < month August 2007 month >   year >>
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    


Aug 1, 2007 Wednesday (print)

Monday, January 01, 2007 - Monday, December 31, 2007
AMERICAN MUSEUM OF FIREFIGHTING  Open daily  9 am to 4:30 pm

Tuesday, May 29, 2007 - Saturday, November 17, 2007
HUDSON FARMER'S MARKET Open every Saturday May 12 through November 17. 9 am to 1 pm Sixth & Columbia Streets.

Saturday, June 09, 2007 - Saturday, August 04, 2007

COLUMBIA COUNTY COUNCIL ON THE ARTS Collaboration Artists collaborations in all media - June 9 through August 4. Opening reception Saturday, June 9  5 to 7pm.  209 Warren St.   www.artscolumbia.org

 


Sporting Events / Racing
Wednesday, August 01, 2007

Test & Tune plus Street Class & King of the Track Qualifier – Lebanon Valley Dragway, 1746 Route 20, W Lebanon; 794-7130 or www.dragway.com


Theater Productions / Plays / Musicals
Wednesday, August 01, 2007 - Sunday, August 05, 2007

White Christmas – The Mac-Haydn Theatre, 1925 Route 203, Chatham Village; 8/1 2 & 8pm, 8/2-3 8pm, 8/4 5 & 8:30pm, 8/5 2 & 7pm; 392-9292 or www.machaydntheatre.org



© 2009. HADA, Hudson Antique Dealers Association, Inc. All rights reserved.