Hudson Antique Dealers Association




<< year   < month July 2007 month >   year >>
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Jul 18, 2007 Wednesday (print)

Monday, January 01, 2007 - Monday, December 31, 2007
AMERICAN MUSEUM OF FIREFIGHTING  Open daily  9 am to 4:30 pm

Tuesday, May 29, 2007 - Saturday, November 17, 2007
HUDSON FARMER'S MARKET Open every Saturday May 12 through November 17. 9 am to 1 pm Sixth & Columbia Streets.

Saturday, June 09, 2007 - Saturday, August 04, 2007

COLUMBIA COUNTY COUNCIL ON THE ARTS Collaboration Artists collaborations in all media - June 9 through August 4. Opening reception Saturday, June 9  5 to 7pm.  209 Warren St.   www.artscolumbia.org

 


NICOLE FIACCO GALLERY Altered States: Michal Bachi + Cynthis Greig - June 9 through July 21 Opening reception Friday, June 9 6 to 8 pm.   506 Warren Street   www.nicolefiaccogallery.com

 


Sporting Events / Racing
Monday, July 16, 2007 - Wednesday, July 18, 2007

U.S. Hot Rod Monster Truck Summer Nationals – Lebanon Valley Speedway, 1746 Route 20, W Lebanon; 8pm; 794-9606 or www.lebanonvalley.com


Theater Productions / Plays / Musicals
Wednesday, July 18, 2007 - Sunday, July 22, 2007

A Wedding Story – Stageworks/Hudson, 41 Cross Street, Hudson; 7/18-19 7:30pm, 7/20-21 8pm, 7/22 2pm; 822-9667 or www.stageworkshudson.org



© 2008. HADA, Hudson Antique Dealers Association, Inc. All rights reserved.