Hudson Antique Dealers Association




<< year   < month July 2007 month >   year >>
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Jul 10, 2007 Tuesday (print)

Monday, January 01, 2007 - Monday, December 31, 2007
AMERICAN MUSEUM OF FIREFIGHTING  Open daily  9 am to 4:30 pm

Tuesday, May 29, 2007 - Saturday, November 17, 2007
HUDSON FARMER'S MARKET Open every Saturday May 12 through November 17. 9 am to 1 pm Sixth & Columbia Streets.

Saturday, June 09, 2007 - Saturday, July 21, 2007

NICOLE FIACCO GALLERY Altered States: Michal Bachi + Cynthis Greig - June 9 through July 21 Opening reception Friday, June 9 6 to 8 pm.   506 Warren Street   www.nicolefiaccogallery.com

 


COLUMBIA COUNTY COUNCIL ON THE ARTS Collaboration Artists collaborations in all media - June 9 through August 4. Opening reception Saturday, June 9  5 to 7pm.  209 Warren St.   www.artscolumbia.org

 


Saturday, June 16, 2007 - Saturday, July 14, 2007

HUDSON OPERA HOUSE  Paradox and Conformity  New works and paintings by Richard Deon- June 16 through July 14 Opening reception Saturday, June 16  6 to 8 pm. 

2 People 2 Visions - Moscow  St. Petersburg  The culmination of eleven days photoraphers Barbara Birmingham and Wendy Chan spent in these two cities -- through June 10   327 Warren Street  www.hudsonoperahouse.org

 

 


Friday, June 29, 2007 - Sunday, July 15, 2007

WALKING THE DOG THEATRE  Cyrano, based on Edmond Rostand's play - June 29 through July 15 At the Basilica Industria   672-7092 for reservations.  www.wtdtheatre.org

 



© 2008. HADA, Hudson Antique Dealers Association, Inc. All rights reserved.